Papa John's awards Franchisees of the Year

March 23, 2012

Papa John's International Inc. has named its 2011 Franchise Operators of the Year. They include:

  • LMT Services LLC, New Orleans: Hinkle Award (Domestic Small Group Franchisee of the Year, 1-3 restaurants): Kenyatta Ford-Theodore, Herb Theodore;
  • PJ Cleveland West LLC, Los Angeles: Domestic Medium Group Franchisee of the Year (4-10 restaurants): Abdi Neghabat, Rich Malekzadeh;
  • Perfect Delivery, Greenville, N.C.: Domestic Large Group Franchisee of the Year (11 or more restaurants) – Bo Knapp; and
  • KSC Limited, United Kingdom: International Franchisee of the Year -- Raheel Choudhary.

The winners were honored at Papa John's Annual Operators Conference with a $20,000 cash award and a crystal Papa John's restaurant trophy. The winners were selected for exemplifying Papa John's commitment to serving a superior-quality pizza, world-class customer service and outstanding community involvement.

"Our winners do an outstanding job delivering on our 'Better Ingredients, Better Pizza' brand promise," said John Schnatter, Papa John's founder, chairman and CEO. "These franchisees are excellent role models for the entire Papa John's system, and it is an honor to recognize their efforts."

Read more about franchising.

Topics: Franchising & Growth , Operations Management , Papa John's

Related Content

Latest Content

comments powered by Disqus